Tuesday, 30 September 2008

Welcome to Tomorrow's Wales

Introducing a 'new' Welsh blog that seems to have been around for a while. I haven't noticed it being part of the blogroll of others. Take a look!

Tomorrow's Wales

The Executive Committee of Tomorrow’s Wales is made up of individuals who are serving in a personal capacity, but drawn from sectors such as academia, business, trades unions, the voluntary sector, the legal profession, popular culture, faith communities and all of Wales’ political parties.

A significant amount of work has already been accomplished by Tomorrow’s Wales, engaging over 300 organisations in Wales to ask for their support, and arranging events across Wales in partnership with other institutions.

Members of the Executive Committee reads as a Who's Who in Welsh life: Mr Graham Benfield, Mr Deian Creunant, Mr Cynog Dafis, Ms Catrin Dafydd, Mr Gerald Davies, Ms Philippa Ford, Mr Michael German OBE AM, Ms Meri Huws, Mr Hywel Ceri Jones, Mr Saleem Kidwai OBE, Mr David Lambert, Mr Gethin Lewis, Lord Richard Livsey of Talgarth, Ms Katie-Jo Luxton, Mr David Melding AM, Most Rev Dr. Barry Morgan Archbishop of Wales, Ms Sharon Morgan, Lord Elystan Morgan, Mr Jon Owen Jones, Mr Peter Price, Most Rev. Peter Smith Archbishop of Cardiff, Ms Fran Targett, Mr Geraint Talfan Davies, Mr Alan Trench, Mr Paul Valerio.


BBC UK Politics

BBC Welsh Politics


Welsh Political News

UK News from Times Online

Telegraph Politics


Words © The Author [Posted by...] 2007 2008 2009 2010. Comments © their authors.


This is a personal blog - any views expressed are not those of the authors' employer(s), or organisation(s) they are involved with or represent.

Comments posted by readers of this blog do not necessarily reflect the views of the authors.

We don't accept any responsibility for the content of any blogs or websites linked from this site. Links exist to provide a wider experience of politics and life on the internet or to reciprocate for links on this blog.

For further information please refer to our Terms and Conditions.
Copyright © Miss Wagstaff Presents 2007 2008 2009 2010
No part of the content or the blog may be reproduced without prior written permission.

  © Blogger template 'Perfection' by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP